Short Track Adrenaline

Timing and scoring fixed after last nights Issue

Martinsville Speedway President Clay Campbell discussed last nights issues with timing and scoring in the media center today and has informed everybody that the problems have been fixed. The qualifying results for the ValleyStar Credit...

Top 5 Martinsville

1 Timothy Peters 2 Jake Crum 3 Brayton Haws 4 Lee Puliam 5 Brandon Butler Will have the rest as soon as we have it

Making Martinsville

Written by Shane green   Derrick Lancaster has raced in the Late model stock division for 8 years.  He is a 2 time Limited sportsman track champion most recent in 2007. In 2013 derrick...

Live at Tri-County

Will be going live at Tri-County Motor today at 5 and post and press race interview at